Wedding Invitation: One-Page

Hello there guys. I’ve been away for a while because I am too focused on work and reading and writing reviews. But although, i still accepts some work for extra income. But I’ve been off to posting previous jobs in here. But don’t worry I’ll update starting today (I am also hoping I can….)

So here’s my latest work… A friend of mine asked me to do the layout, the printing will be theirs. So its a typical invitation here in the Philippines to include picture or two, so since its a client’s request, i tried hard to match the pictures on my design. And I think its still good. Its a 5×7 (5R Picture Type) single page invitation matched with their motif which is green and yellow, to be inserted in an envelope.

MOCKUP - PICTURETYPE

❤ 🙂 Price starts at P30.00 only! 🙂 ❤

INVITATION TYPE: Wedding Invitation
INVITATION NAME: ONE-PAGE (Picture Type)

MATERIAL: Photo Paper (printed on a photo house)
STYLE: One page customized invitation as per request by client
SIZE: 5″ x 7″ (5R – photo paper size)
CLIENT: Erwin for his friend

So, comment and suggestion will be appreciated. Write yours below. And thanks for visiting! God bless everyone!

Leave a Reply

